Staff Directory

District Office:
760-952-1180

Superintendent
Ross Swearingen
rswearingen@helendalesd.com

Assistant Superintendent
Business Office/Nutritional Services/Purchasing


Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Michael Esposito
mesposito@helendalesd.com

Director of Maintenance, Operations, Transporation and Technology
Joshua Maze
jmaze@helendalesd.com 

Board/Credentials/Human Resources
Catherine Moore - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 
cmoore@helendalesd.com


School Psychologist
Mandy Janke
mjanke@helendalesd.com

Business Office Contacts
 - Administrative Assistant I to the Assistant Superintendent


Paula Poush - Payroll Specialist
ppoush@helendalesd.com

Cori Talley - Accounts Payable 
ctalley@helendalesd.com

Jim Gorth  - Accounts Payable 
jgorth@elendalesd.com

Cindy Witteck - DO Clerk/Sub Caller
Sub Line: 760-221-1695
cwitteck@helendalesd.com

Maintenance, Grounds and Technology Department
Arron Cloud - Maintenance Technician 
acloud@helendalesd.com

Carlos Cinco - Grounds and Maintenance 
ccinco@helendalesd.com

Dean Poush - Grounds and Maintenance 
doush@helendalesd.com

Joshua Strey - MOT Tech

jstrey@helendalesd.com

Leilani Romero - Custodian I
lromero@helendalesd.com

Special Education Drivers and Activities Van Drivers

Cheryl Kalich - Activities Van Driver
ckalich@helendalesd.com

- Activities Van Driver


Cheryl Schene - Special Education Driver
cschene@helendalesd.com

Phillip Graham - Special Education Driver
pgraham@helendalesd.com