Staff Directory

District Office:
760-952-1180

Superintendent
Ross Swearingen
rswearingen@helendalesd.com

Assistant Superintendent
Joshua Behnke

jbehnke@helendalesd.com


Business Office/Nutritional Services/Purchasing

Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Michael Esposito
mesposito@helendalesd.com

Director of Maintenance, Operations, Transportation and Technology
Joshua Maze
jmaze@helendalesd.com 

Director of Finance & Public and Personnel Relations
Scott Bates
sbates@helendalesd.com 


Superintendents Administrative Assistant 

Catherine Moore
cmoore@helendalesd.com

 

School Psychologist Mandy Janke
mjanke@helendalesd.com

Paula Poush - Payroll Specialist
ppoush@helendalesd.com

Cindy Witteck - DO Clerk/Sub Caller
Sub Line: 760-221-1695
cwitteck@helendalesd.com